1-29-17 ~ My Testimony of the Lovingkindness and Compassion of the Heavenly Father

Jeremiah 29:11 ~  

“For surely I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord,
plans for your welfare and not for harm,
to give you a future with hope.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Psalm 103:11-13 ~  

“For as high as the heavens are above the earth,
So great is His lovingkindness toward those who fear Him.
As far as the east is from the west,
So far has He removed our transgressions from us.
Just as a father has compassion on his children,
So the LORD has compassion on those who fear Him.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Isaiah 55:8-9 ~

“For My thoughts are not your thoughts,
Nor are your ways My ways,” declares the Lord.
“For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
So are My ways higher than your ways
And My thoughts than your thoughts.”

======================================================

Greetings to my brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus (Yeshua) and to those who don’t know Yeshua as their LORD and Saviour. I pray this post and this blog will bless you, bring you hope and remind you the Father TRULY, TRULY loves us and has an amazing future for each one of us, if we will only wait upon Him and follow the leading of the Holy Spirit.

I’m sharing my testimony of the lovingkindness and compassion the Heavenly Father had on me, a broken, weary daughter of the KING of kings . . . A servant of the LORD who saw hopes and dreams, wishes and desires shattered; it was a “Refiner’s Fire” and “death to self” that I did not anticipate, yet the LORD knew I needed to go through it all, in order to be prepared for these final days, as well as to minister to others during that time. My “mission” in Canada ended, with that door not to be opened up again; this was confirmed by the LORD in a dream, through circumstances and through others.

Once I returned to the United States, I had months of healing and recovery while living with my brother, James, in the Missouri Ozarks. My focus throughout all has been and continues to be this: to know, to do and to fulfil the Father’s FULL will for my life, regardless of the personal cost or pain or “reputation in the eyes of others” or the opinions of others or even my own personal wishes, hopes and dreams. Yeshua is my sole reason for living, moving and breathing. . . The LOVE of my life, my KING, my Redeemer, my Saviour, my Friend . . The ONE I love and serve, above all else and anybody else. HE gives the command and I say “YES LORD” and “AMEN and AMEN!!!” To the best of my abilities. When I fail, or fall short of the mark, my LORD is right there with me to forgive me, pick me up, dust me off and help me move forward yet again. THANK YOU YESHUA, MY KING!!!

Any who followed my other blog, may be aware of the two prompted posts I did on “Strategic Alliances”. One to get people prepared for that to occur and the other for us all to intercede for that to occur. Here are those posts:

9-20-16 ~ GET READY FOR HEAVENLY-APPOINTED “STRATEGIC ALLIANCES” | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2016/09/20/9-20-16-get-ready-for-heavenly-appointed-strategic-alliances/

9-24-16 ~ LAUNCHING PRAYERS for Heavenly “Strategic Alliances” | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2016/09/24/9-25-16-launching-prayers-for-heavenly-strategic-alliances/

Starting around October (or November?) 2016, I was given several Words from the Holy Spirit, along with four dreams about the gentleman the Father was sending to me as a Kingdom of Heaven “Strategic Alliance” for these final days. I didn’t know who he was, what he looked like, when I would meet him or where I would end up relocating to (even though I knew I would be moving to another location). Needless to say, I confess I was a bit anxious about it all but trusting the Father knew what He was doing, for HIS will is 100% PERFECT. He would let me know when it was time for me to know and the details of HIS will regarding this “Strategic Alliance”.

In December 2016, what seemed suddenly and unexpectedly, the Father sent a friend of mine down from Northwest Iowa to the Missouri Ozarks for a visit: Daryl Hasche. I had known Daryl since 2012; our primary friendship focus was praying for and encouraging each other in our walk before the LORD. . . AS FRIENDS ONLY . . . Brother and sister in Christ. . ONLY.

Folks, the “Strategic Alliance” with Daryl was NOT even on my “radar map”. . . Then BAM!!! There it was, seemingly out of the blue . . . PHEW, I was like a “deer in the headlights” to say the least, but the Father made it very clear to both of us this was HIS will, for HIS purposes and also to bless us both with one another “for such a time as this.”

On January 3, 2017 we got married in our farm house in Northwest Iowa.

I had so many confirmations about this whole life-changing situation before it happened (and continue to have confirmations about this), that I lost track of how many. The ministry opportunities for us as a couple have already started and it’s just the beginning of this new chapter in our life together.

This again is my testimony of the lovingkindness and compassion of the Heavenly Father who has a plan for each and every person’s life . . . A future and a hope. I pray this blessed somebody today.

image

 

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

One thought on “1-29-17 ~ My Testimony of the Lovingkindness and Compassion of the Heavenly Father

  1. Pingback: 1-29-17 ~ My New Blog Site and the “Strategic Alliance” Testimony | believeacts2's Blog

Comments are closed.