2-7-17 ~ A Repeated Warning Word from the LORD

Revelation 8:10-11 ~  “Then the third angel sounded his trumpet, and a great star burning like a torch fell from heaven and landed on a third of the rivers and on the springs of water. The name of the star is Wormwood. A third of the waters turned bitter like wormwood oil, and many people died from the bitter waters.”

==================================================

I went on a prayer walk today in the fields. It was quite windy and very cold. During my walk I felt the Holy Spirit repeat several times: “

“TELL THEM DESTRUCTION IS COMING TO THIS PLANET”

Again, several times this evening, the SAME words came into my spirit from the Holy Spirit, with a brief picture of a comet. I felt I was to write this up for my next post, but didn’t know when I would write it.

Then I received an email from a friend this evening, confirming the Word I had received from the LORD.  The sister in this video ALSO received the same warning: “destruction is coming”. Look at the photo she chose to illustrate her video (See below); it’s similar to the photo I felt prompted to use for this post.

I don’t have a day, date or time. I don’t even know completely if the “destruction coming to this planet” is an asteroid/comet or not. I only am reporting what I happened today, the picture I got and the confirmation video I received in an email this evening.  I also know I was to write this warning up tonight (2-7-17) and post it. PLEASE pray about this, seeking confirmation from the Holy Spirit.

What I do know is this: we ARE at “the end of the age” and are living in the generation when the LORD returns. I will leave you with these Scriptures and a question for you after that.

1 Peter 3:10-13 ~ “But the day of the Lord will come like a thief, in which the heavens will pass away with a roar and the elements will be destroyed with intense heat, and the earth and its works will be burned up.  Since all these things are to be destroyed in this way, what sort of people ought you to be in holy conduct and godliness, looking for and hastening the coming of the day of God, because of which the heavens will be destroyed by burning, and the elements will melt with intense heat! But according to His promise we are looking for new heavens and a new earth, in which righteousness dwells.”

Here’s the question: If you die TODAY, are you ready to face Jesus Christ . . . Yeshua, the KING of kings and LORD of lords?

image

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

