2-15-17 ~ The LOVE of the Heavenly Father IS to Warn His Children

Matthew 23:37-38 ~ “Jerusalem, Jerusalem, who kills the prophets and stones those who are sent to her! How often I wanted to gather your children together,
the way a hen gathers her chicks under her wings,
and you were unwilling.
Behold, your house is being left to you desolate!”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Joel 2:28-31 ~
“ It will come about after this
That I will pour out My Spirit on all mankind;
And your sons and daughters will prophesy,
Your old men will dream dreams,
Your young men will see visions.
“Even on the male and female servants
I will pour out My Spirit in those days.
“I will display wonders in the sky and on the earth,
Blood, fire and columns of smoke.
“The sun will be turned into darkness
And the moon into blood
Before the great and awesome day of the Lord comes.”

============================================

I have been told the following:

You focus too much on the future” . . . . “You focus on the doom and gloom” . . . “You need to focus on the love and kindness of the LORD” . . And many other comments from people giving me their opinion and generally really don’t want to hear what I have been prompted to share.

Here is the TRUTH:

The LOVE and KINDNESS of the Heavenly Father is to warn His children. He uses people like me and others to warn/share of things to come so we can get prepared. He gives us dreams, visions, revelations, for us to share with any who will listen. Many of the things I have been shown are not “pretty” or “lovely”; many times they are downright disturbing to me personally, with some even making me ill. These are warnings of things that WILL unfold in our generation that must be shared so the body of Christ can be ready mentally, spiritually, physically and emotionally.

Where is my TRUE focus?

ON THE LORD. . . On fulfilling the Heavenly Father’s will in my life, to the best of my abilities, prayerfully and carefully. He will show me what He chooses to show me and will prompt me to share as He wills. So, I’ll keep sharing as He prompts, even if it will be deemed “gloom and doom” or to hear yet again, “you focus too much on the future”. I’ll also keep interceding for ALL to be able to hear and obey the leading of the Holy Spirit for his/her own individual life.

The photo for this post:

I took this illustration photo the other day when I was outside walking around the farm and saw and heard the chickens clucking away and getting louder. Nearby was one of the cats. The chickens were alerting each other to possible danger. It reminded me of how the Heavenly Father uses people in the body of Christ to warn others in the body of Christ.

Sadly, those chickens listen to each other more than the professing body of Christ listens to the warnings given by those the LORD chooses to use. We are just like the inhabitants of Jerusalem during the days when Jesus Christ . . . Yeshua walked the earth and so too will we in the United States experience what they did at that time: to be “left desolate”.

Matthew 23:37-38 ~ “Jerusalem, Jerusalem, who kills the prophets and stones those who are sent to her! How often I wanted to gather your children together, the way a hen gathers her chicks under her wings, and you were unwilling. Behold, your house is being left to you desolate!”

I’ll end this post with the following Biblical verse:

Galatians 1:10 ~ “For am I now seeking the favor of men, or of God? Or am I striving to please men? If I were still trying to please men, I would not be a bond-servant of Christ.”

image

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

