2-16-17 ~ Two Warning Dreams: “The Mark of the Beast” and Human/Robot Cyborgs

Revelation 13:7-10 ~ “It was also given to him to make war with the saints and to overcome them, and authority over every tribe and people and tongue and nation was given to him. All who dwell on the earth will worship him, everyone whose name has not been written from the foundation of the world in the book of life of the Lamb who has been slain. If anyone has an ear, let him hear. If anyone is destined for captivity, to captivity he goes; if anyone kills with the sword, with the sword he must be killed. Here is the perseverance and the faith of the saints.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Revelation 13:16-17 ~ “And he causes all, the small and the great, and the rich and the poor, and the free men and the slaves, to be given a mark on their right hand or on their forehead, and he provides that no one will be able to buy or to sell, except the one who has the mark, either the name of the beast or the number of his name.”

=======================================

I had these dreams in the early morning of 2-14-17. I have been waiting to see if I was to write this up and post it, or not. I have been praying about this, then on 2-15-17 I saw the following article, which was a confirmation to my warning dreams that are for a not-so-distant future:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-4220202/Elon-Musk-thinks-AI-human-symbiotes.html

image

==============================================================

DREAMS:

I saw a man I had known in the past. He had become what I knew was part human, part robot. . . A cyborg.  He stepped away from some type of large machine. He didn’t have any feet. I pointed to his feet and said “grow in the name of Jesus”. I only saw some non-human growth there . . . His feet didn’t grow out like human feet.

I saw a woman nearby excited about all of the technology available. In fact, most people were excited about the technology.

I then saw somebody try to put a “wearable technology” flat computer chip device on my right hand. They were not able to do it. I exclaimed, “THIS IS THE MARK OF THE BEAST!!!” I wouldn’t take it and they couldn’t force me to take it, even if they tried to apply it to me.

I was aware that people were clamouring for “the mark of the beast”, even though ALL knew if they took it, all that they did or thought could be monitored.

I saw a group of people who were making an odd imprint on the inside of their left bicep; they were attempting to avoid getting the mark of the beast so they were squeezing their flesh into a similar shape of the “mark of the beast”, but it wasn’t technology. Somebody said, “don’t let them put it on your arm either”.

I was aware of the increased and advanced technology being used throughout the globe, but I wasn’t aware of further details. – End of 1st Dream –

I was quite restless after that dream, because it had been so vivid. I also know from reading about various technologies, artificial intelligence, robotics and quantum physics, that we CURRENTLY have all in place that is necessary to globally become a “One World Government”, which will be run by THE Antichrist, who is the former president, Barak Hussein Obama.

I couldn’t get back to sleep for some time, but when I did, the dream continued into a 2nd Dream:

I was aware of the technology and its common use beyond where it is today, 2-16-17. There were no specific details remembered about this 2nd dream, other than an awareness it was a continuation of the 1st dream and the highlight of increased global technology. – End of 2nd Dream –

What stands out in my mind from these two dreams: humans turning into cyborgs . . . Hybrids . . . Part human, part artificially intelligent robot. As mentioned at the beginning of this post, I have been praying about all of this disturbing information that WILL be a reality and is in fact a reality for some people already. These are the Words the Holy Spirit spoke in my spirit, regarding the mark of the beast:

“IT’S COMING SOONER THAN PEOPLE THINK”

Revelation 13:16-17 ~ “And he causes all, the small and the great, and the rich and the poor, and the free men and the slaves, to be given a mark on their right hand or on their forehead, and he provides that no one will be able to buy or to sell, except the one who has the mark, either the name of the beast or the number of his name.”

Why does the LORD show these things in dreams, visions and revelations? BECAUSE HE LOVES US AND WANTS TO WARN HIS CHILDREN OF THE THINGS THAT WILL HAPPEN SO WE WILL BE AWARE AND PREPARED.

I pray there will be a continued yielding to (meaning listening to and obeying) the Holy Spirit in ALL areas of our life . . . by ALL who profess to be a Christian. We will NOT be able to stand for our faith in Jesus Christ, Yeshua THE Messiah, if we do NOT fully give our life to the LORD in ALL areas. Any area that we hang on to? That is the area the demonic forces will unleash attacks with a vengeance.

I urge you today: Get your life clean before our Holy Heavenly Father. HE will help us in ALL areas, if we but ask, then listen and obey. It’s YOUR choice. It’s YOUR destiny.  

image
=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

