2-20-17 ~ ALERT!!! I Saw Our Grain Silo in a Warning Dream About the Global Zombie Pandemic

Revelation 6:7-8 ~
“When the Lamb broke the fourth seal,
I heard the voice of the fourth living creature saying, “Come.”
I looked, and behold, an ashen horse;
and he who sat on it had the name Death;
and Hades was following with him.
Authority was given to them over a fourth of the earth,
to kill with sword and with famine
and with PESTILENCE
and by the wild beasts of the earth.”

======================================

The Global Zombie Pandemic Dream occurred in July  2014 (and posted on my other blog on August 20, 2015). I was still up in Canada at that time and did not imagine I would be sent back to the USA. I have been waiting to see when the LORD wanted me to share this warning post and today is the day. Why is this significant? Because I know, that I know, that I know . . . . I’m living where I need to be when the warnings I have shared become reality and I’m with whom the LORD wanted me to be with, when the warnings become a reality.

Here’s the story of the grain silo on our farm, as it relates to the Global Zombie Pandemic warning dream:

When Daryl picked me up from my brother’s house back in December 2016, to bring me back to Iowa, we were driving through quite a bit of farm country to get to his farm. Grain silos are all around here, as one might expect to see in this area. We finally turned on the road heading to his farm, still passing other farms along the way. It was a bit dark, so visibility was limited, but I could still see. As I looked ahead, I was drawn to a farm property on the left, specifically to the grain silos. What went through my mind: “that reminds me of the silo in my zombie dream”.
I still didn’t know which farm was Daryl’s.  As we approached the farm that had the grain silos I was drawn to look at, Daryl said, “here we are.”

WOW!!! I was seeing what I call a “prophetic time marker” . . . A confirmation that let me know indeed I’m at where I need to be in the final days and with whom the LORD has chosen me to be with in the final days. I didn’t want to think about the Global Zombie Pandemic that I know is coming, so I quickly put that thought out of my mind. I also noted there are TWO silos on the farm. The Global Zombie Pandemic dream only had one in it.

Several weeks later when I finally started scouting around the farm, I went to the area where the silos are located. What I found? One silo is being used to store grain for the cattle. BUT, the other one? EMPTY and easy access to get inside of it . . . JUST LIKE THE DREAM. Yes, “YIKES” works about now!!!

Here are two more photos of the actual grain silo on our farm, that I saw in the Global Pandemic Zombie Dream from 8-20-15:


Why did I need to share this with you today? This is the reply I received from the LORD:

“BECAUSE IT’S JUST AROUND THE CORNER”

Here’s the link to the warning dream. PLEASE look at this post and the research/confirmation included in it:

8-20-15 – DREAM: The Global Zombie Pandemic | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/08/21/8-20-15-dream-the-global-zombie-pandemic/

What to do NOW? Seek the LORD for confirmation about this warning post.

Make absolutely sure you have truly, truly given your ENTIRE life to the LORD, which means you obey what HE wants you to do. It means HE is the King in your life and not you. SEEK THE LORD FULLY RIGHT NOW and repent from any sin (which means stop doing that which you know you must not do). . . Forgive ALL who have sinned against you. Ask the Holy Spirit to bring up ALL that must be dealt with so you can be clean before our Holy LORD God Almighty, Creator of Heaven and Earth.

Remember this Biblical warning from Jesus . . . Yeshua THE Messiah, who is THE ONLY WAY:

Matthew 7:13-14 ~ “Enter through the narrow gate; for the gate is wide and the way is broad that leads to destruction, and there are many who enter through it. For the gate is small and the way is narrow that leads to life, and there are FEW who find it.”

image

==================================

3-2-17 ~ Post-Publish Update:  Please consider watching the video below

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

