2-24-17 ~ REPEATED WARNING WORD: “Everything That Can Be Shaken, Will be Shaken”

Matthew 7:13-14 ~ “Enter through the narrow gate; for the gate is wide and the way is broad that leads to destruction, and there are many who enter through it. For the gate is small and the way is narrow that leads to life, and there are few who find it.”

Matthew 7:21 ~ “Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father who is in heaven will enter.”

Hebrew 12:26-29 ~ “And His voice shook the earth then, but now He has promised, saying, “YET ONCE MORE I WILL SHAKE NOT ONLY THE EARTH, BUT ALSO THE HEAVEN.”  This expression, “Yet once more,” denotes the removing of those things which can be shaken, as of created things, so that those things which cannot be shaken may remain. Therefore, since we receive a kingdom which cannot be shaken, let us show gratitude, by which we may offer to God an acceptable service with reverence and awe; for our God is a consuming fire.”

===============================

On 2-22-17, Daryl and I were in the Iowa Capital building in Des Moines, regarding bicycle safety legislation. Daryl went upon request of a senator and representative from our district, who were trying to get the bill pushed through Iowa congress.

At one point, the senator invited Daryl and I to go into the Senate meeting area (depicted in illustration photo). We were ushered to the far right side and sat on benches near the window. As I sat there, I looked around at all of the ornate woodwork, painting and chandeliers. Suddenly, I had a brief flash of a vision . . . The chandeliers were rocking and shaking back and forth, like they would if an earthquake were occurring. Then the LORD spoke these words in my heart:

“EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE SHAKEN WILL BE SHAKEN.”

I noted there were pagan symbols and depictions of “gods” and “goddesses” throughout the Iowa capital, including the entire Zodiac displayed in the Center of the capital:

Iowa capital

The LORD repeated the phrase throughout the day, numerous times,

EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE SHAKEN WILL BE SHAKEN.”

At one point, we went out for lunch then walked around the Des Moines downtown area. We walked around the Sculptural park, where there were several demonically-inspired sculptures on public display, including one that looked like a demon:

Iowa capital demon

During one part of the walk these warning words came:

“EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE SHAKEN WILL BE SHAKEN. MOST ARE HEADING TO HELL. THEY LOVE THEIR LIVES MORE THAN ETERNITY.”

I looked at all of the people walking around, mostly clueless about what’s ahead and most heading into hell (Matthew 7:13-14). I asked the LORD for confirmation about this Word (although it’s clearly spelled out in the Bible).

When it was time to head back inside the Capital, we came across some demonstrators against the Dakota oil pipeline. I stopped to talk to one of the ladies holding up a sign. In the course of the conversation, I suggested they pray over the land, asking for the LORD’s protection. She stated they have been praying daily . . . Mostly the Native American Women (with implications this “praying” was the traditional Native American way, which is not acknowledging the Sovereignty of King Yeshua, Jesus Christ, THE Messiah, but prayers to another ‘god’).

I asked her if she were a Christian. Bottom line: she was raised a Christian, but liked the Buddhist philosophy and referred to herself as a “spiritual person”. I started discussing the Gospel of Jesus Christ. . . He is the only way, the truth and the life. I told her “it’s the Heavenly Father’s House and it’s His rules . . The only way into His House is through Jesus”.

Her reply: “there are many houses”.

I replied “most are burning”.

There was more to the conversation, but I wanted to share the “low lights” with you (I don’t say “high lights”, because this was a sad conversation for me). That verbal exchange was a confirmation I asked for.

Later I asked for the Heavenly Father to confirm again through the Scriptures. I opened up my little purse Bible and my eyes were drawn to this, a confirmation Word from the Written Word:

Jeremiah 5:23-29 ~
But this people has a stubborn and rebellious heart;
They have turned aside and departed.
‘They do not say in their heart,
“Let us now fear the Lord our God,
Who gives rain in its season,
Both the autumn rain and the spring rain,
Who keeps for us
The appointed weeks of the harvest.”
‘Your iniquities have turned these away,
And your sins have withheld good from you.
‘For wicked men are found among My people,
They watch like fowlers lying in wait;
They set a trap,
They catch men.
‘Like a cage full of birds,
So their houses are full of deceit;
Therefore they have become great and rich.
‘They are fat, they are sleek,
They also excel in deeds of wickedness;
They do not plead the cause,
The cause of the orphan, that they may prosper;
And they do not defend the rights of the poor.
‘Shall I not punish these people?’ declares the Lord,
‘On a nation such as this
Shall I not avenge Myself?’”

Later that evening (or the next morning), I was going through my email messages and received an email alert from Ali Winters, “A Watchman on the Wall”, with this warning Word (and another confirmation):

=======================

image

These warning words, that Ali shared, stood out:

“A great earthquake is coming to this nation. The sins of man can no longer be restrained… evil prevails. A spiritual shaking of such force that those who are not anchored securely on The Rock will be swept away.”

Link to post: http://awatchmanonthewall.blogspot.com/2017/02/draw-near-to-god-and-he-will-draw-near.html

=======================

I don’t have much more to say right now than this:

Make sure you truly, truly know Yeshua . . Jesus Christ, THE Messiah as YOUR LORD and Savior . . . Which means you have an intimate, personal, IN LOVE relationship with Him, obeying the leading of the Holy Spirit in ALL areas of your life. Time is much shorter than most will believe. Are you ready to face the KING of kings TODAY, if today is the day you step into eternity?

image

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

