3-10-17 ~ WORD from the LORD: “TRAGEDY IS ABOUT TO FALL”

I was eating breakfast this morning and saw the following flier for the 2017 American Eagle Silver Dollar:

image
As I was looking at the flier, the Holy Spirit spoke in my spirit:

“TRAGEDY IS ABOUT TO FALL”

This was repeated several times, then I was prompted to look in Isaiah 10. After reading Isaiah 10, the Holy Spirit highlighted verses 1-4. I felt prompted to use the Amplified version for this post:

image
The Holy Spirit spoke again in my spirit:

“TELL MY PEOPLE TO TRUST ME IN THE MIDST OF THE STORM”

Please take what I shared here today to the LORD in prayer for confirmation. Let the Holy Spirit give you the interpretation and understanding.

I will end this post with this:
PLEASE make sure you have a strong, intimate, personal relationship with Jesus Christ (Yeshua, THE Messiah). Repent where you must repent. Forgive ALL who have sinned against you and most importantly: TRUST THE LORD IN THE MIDST OF THE STORM.


=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

