3-14-17 ~ DIRE WARNING FOR U.S. CITIZENS: Choose NOW to Trust, Love and Serve the LORD, WHEN Disaster, Death and Destruction Occur ALL Around YOU

Habakkuk 3:16-18 ~

“I heard and my inward parts trembled,
At the sound my lips quivered.
Decay enters my bones,
And in my place I tremble.
BECAUSE I MUST WAIT QUIETLY FOR THE DAY OF DISTRESS,
FOR THE PEOPLE TO ARISE WHO WILL INVADE US.

Though the fig tree should not blossom
And there be no fruit on the vines,
Though the yield of the olive should fail
And the fields produce no food,
Though the flock should be cut off from the fold
And there be no cattle in the stalls,
Yet I will exult in the Lord,
I will rejoice in the God of my salvation.”

================================================

I can not share what I was told by the LORD this morning regarding the United States, but what I will say is please read the Scripture verses above (Habakuk 3:16-18).

On my other blog site ( Believeacts2blog.wordpress.com )  I have warned again and again and again what WILL befall our Nation, The United States: JUDGEMENT

Yes, JUDGEMENT, so the masses of slumbering, complacent and rebellious people will WAKE UP and REPENT!!!

I can NOT emphasise this enough: REPENT AND TURN FULLY 100% ALL OF YOUR LIFE TO THE LORD WHILE YOU STILL CAN.

Am I upset? YES!!! Because I know most people in the United States are heading to hell and that includes professing Christians who truly do NOT know the LORD Jesus Christ . . Yeshua THE Messiah. AND . . . I know we are under SEVERE JUDGEMENT.

I will repeat the title of this post:

DIRE WARNING FOR U.S. CITIZENS: Choose NOW to Trust, Love and Serve the LORD, WHEN Disaster, Death and Destruction Occur ALL Around YOU

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Note: I’m going to break down the title of this post, so there will be no confusion:

“DIRE WARNING FOR U.S. CITIZENS. . ” – this means it is an urgent message that pertains to ALL U.S. Citizens. It is a warning message from the LORD so all who will read and heed, will be aware and prepared.

“Choose NOW to Trust, Love and Serve the LORD. . . ” – This means choose TODAY, this moment in time. . Don’t wait to make the choice to trust, love and serve the LORD. NOW. . RIGHT NOW!!! Later, most will be offended and angry at the LORD for His Righteous Judgements that must occur in order for the slumbering masses to be with HIM for eternity, rather than heading to hell then the lake of fire on judgement day.

WHEN Disaster, Death and Destruction Occur ALL Around YOU” – this means disaster, death and destruction is coming to the United States of America. IT WILL HAPPEN and it WILL impact each and every U.S. Citizen in one way or another. THIS IS GOING TO HAPPEN AND CAN NOT BE STOPPED!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MY CHOICE:

image
=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

