3-16-17 ~ DREAM: Canabalism, Human Experimentation and the Resistance Against Evil

2 Timothy 3:1 – “This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Revelation 13:7-9 ~ “It was also given to him to make war with the saints and to overcome them, and authority over every tribe and people and tongue and nation was given to him. All who dwell on the earth will worship him, everyone whose name has not been written from the foundation of the world in the book of life of the Lamb who has been slain. If anyone has an ear, let him hear. If anyone is destined for captivity, to captivity he goes; if anyone kills with the sword, with the sword he must be killed. Here is the perseverance and the faith of the saints.”

================================================

I had the following dream on 3-1-17, that was quite disturbing to me. I did NOT even want to write this up, yet I know this is going to happen in the future. I have been waiting to see when or even if I must release this warning and yes, today (3-16-17) is the day. I’ll number the series of events, to have ease of understanding with the interpretation of this dream.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

1) I was driving in a white car, then somehow it switched to a cobalt blue car. I didn’t know why I was in that car or how I got there. I looked around the inside of the car and saw things that I didn’t have before in my white car.

2) I then looked up ahead and saw I was near a dead end. The street had been blocked off by a large chain-linked fence, at least 10-12 feet tall. I saw a cross street beyond the chain-linked fence, then perceived what may have been another blocked-off street on the other side that also had a chain-linked fence. I was unable to turn my car around.

3) I then found myself inside someplace where there were only other women. One women showed me a container and said, “these are my possessions”. She had a tea kettle and one other thing in that container. I knew people had most of their possessions taken away.

4). It was time to eat. I saw what looked like a plate of meat handed out. Somebody said, “Oh it’s pork ___, pork ____ and pork ____” (indicating various types of cooked pork on the plate).

5). I was then in what appeared to be a medical area. I saw somebody I knew on a table, but had been completely skinned; I saw sinews and muscles like you would see in a medical dictionary. The medical staff was keeping him alive and drugged up. They were about to feed him something. I went up to him and touched him lightly and asked him “does that hurt”. He mumbled something that I couldn’t understand.

6). I then was in another area that appeared to be different. I knew there was food there and provisions there. I even saw a couple of cats. I saw at least 8 well-built muscular men, who were at least 6′ tall, or taller. I also saw one well-built, muscular woman, who was at least 5’10” or taller.
I commented, “I don’t know why I’m here“.
I then said, “are you from the Special Forces?”
One of the men said they were.
I then said, “Now I know why I’m here. You have training in areas I don’t have. I have training in areas you don’t have. I am a Seer.  What do you need?”
The man then started listing off some military-related supplies they needed.
I then said, “write them down on paper, then I’ll ask the Heavenly Father to deliver them.”.    
– END OF DREAM –

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

This is what will take place in the United States, in the future. I don’t have a timeframe or date.

1) Vehicles (or transportation of any sort, including horses) in my dreams represent ministry.
The white car is similar to what I now have on the farm; this indicates my present circumstances/ministry.
Blue means revelation/prophecy. The blue car indicates this is a future event and my future “ministry” (to fight against evil in spiritual warfare at a level I have not experienced yet).

2). The chain-linked, fenced-off area indicates martial law that will be implemented here in the United States. The inability to turn the car around indicates this is going to happen and nothing will change these things from occurring.

3). The place where there were only women was a concentration camp (AKA, “FEMA Camp”). Most personal possessions will be confiscated. Men and women will be in separate areas. I didn’t see any children or had a sense of any children around anywhere; I don’t know what happens with the children.

4). This is what the LORD said about the “pork” in this dream:                                   That is human flesh”
People will be cooked and served to those who are in the concentration camps and told it is pork.

5). There will be HORRIFIC medical experimentation on people. . . Worse than what happened during Hitler’s reign of terror.

6). There WILL be trained military resistance against the atrocities of evil that WILL be occurring in the USA. They will have some supplies, but more will be needed. Those who are trained militarily WILL need to partner with those of us who have been trained for spiritual warfare, in order to successfully be able to fight against this demonic evil that is rising even as I type up this post.

FINAL THOUGHTS:

Remember brothers and sisters in Christ, we ARE in a battle for souls. We MUST be prepared to lay down our very lives for the Kingdom of Heaven, if called to do so. We may be persecuted, hunted down, imprisoned, tortured, raped, beheaded. We may lose everything and everybody we know, but must STILL remain faithful to Jesus Christ, Yeshua THE Messiah. We WILL be given grace to endure EVERYTHING we must go through prior to the LORD’s return. Keep the Faith until the end.

Some will be called to take up arms (e.g., “2nd Amendment Rights). Others will not. Don’t judge what the LORD calls another to do; pray for one another that we will ALL have courage to listen and obey what each of us is called to do.

I hope to see you on the other side when we WILL rejoice in the presence of our KING Yeshua.

====================================

Ephesians 6:10-18 ~
“Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of His might.
Put on the full armor of God,
so that you will be able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the powers, against the world forces of this darkness, against the spiritual forces of wickedness in the heavenly places. Therefore, take up the full armor of God, so that you will be able to resist in the evil day, and having done everything, to stand firm. Stand firm therefore, having girded your loins with truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness, and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; in addition to all, taking up the shield of faith with which you will be able to extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints. . . “

image
=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

