3-19-17 ~ VISION: I Saw Bibles Being Burned In the United States

 

John 15:18 ~
If the world hates you, understand that it hated Me first.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

John 15:20 ~
“Remember the word that I spoke to you: ‘No servant is greater than his master.’ If they persecuted Me, they will persecute you as well; if they kept My word, they will keep yours as well.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

John 16:33 ~
“I have told you these things so that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take courage; I have overcome the world!”

==============================================

In the early, early morning hour I had a vision or it may have been a dream; I don’t know which one it was. I saw a huge bonfire with Bibles being burned. I knew this was going to happen in the United States WHEN Bibles are declared illegal. YES, you read that correctly: A day is coming in the UNITED STATES when Bibles will be declared illegal.

I also had a warning dream in the 1990s about the Bible being outlawed:

DREAM: Arrested for Reading the Bible in the United States

This is what I felt the LORD speak in my heart:

“TELL THEM TO HIDE MY WORD IN THEIR HEART”

That Word from the LORD is not to bring anxiety to those who have difficulty memorizing the Bible; some just don’t have that ability. What it does mean is this:

Read (or listen to) the Bible, asking the Holy Spirit to give you understanding . . . Planting the TRUTH from the Bible deep into your heart, where NOBODY can steal or destroy it.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ezekiel 11:19
“And I will give them one heart, and put a new spirit within them. And I will take the heart of stone out of their flesh and give them a heart of flesh.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ezekiel 36:26
“Moreover, I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you; and I will remove the heart of stone from your flesh and give you a heart of flesh.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ephesians 6:10-17 ~
“Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of His might. Put on the full armor of God, so that you will be able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the powers, against the world forces of this darkness, against the spiritual forces of wickedness in the heavenly places. Therefore, take up the full armor of God, so that you will be able to resist in the evil day, and having done everything, to stand firm. Stand firm therefore, having girded your loins with truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness, and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; in addition to all, taking up the shield of faith with which you will be able to extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. And take the helmet of salvation, AND THE SWORD OF THE SPIRIT, WHICH IS THE WORD OF GOD.”

I’LL CLOSE WITH THIS:  

PLEASE . . . BE ABSOLUTELY SURE THAT YOU KNOW, THAT YOU KNOW, THAT YOU KNOW, YOU ARE FOLLOWING JESUS CHRIST (YESHUA) AND CONTINUE TO STAND STRONG IN THE FAITH. . . NO MATTER WHAT, BECAUSE WHAT’S COMING TO AMERICA ——->

Persecution

 

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

