3-23-17 ~ VISION (at Iowa Governor’s Farewell Reception): War/Battlefield in Sioux City, Iowa

Matthew 24:6-10 ~ You will be hearing of wars and rumors of wars. See that you are not frightened, for those things must take place, BUT THAT IS NOT YET THE END. For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom, and in various places there will be famines and earthquakes. But all these things are merely the beginning of birth pangs. “Then they will deliver you to tribulation, and will kill you, and you will be hated by all nations because of My name. At that time many will fall away and will betray one another and hate one another.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Deuteronomy 28:25 ~ “The Lord shall cause you to be defeated before your enemies; you will go out one way against them, but you will flee seven ways before them, and you will be an example of terror to all the kingdoms of the earth.”

===========================================================

This is a very difficult post for me to write up and share. I’m still shaken/disturbed by what I was shown and what the LORD spoke in my spirit, both last night and this morning. I’ll say this with GREAT sadness before I share what happened: WAR IS COMING TO THE UNITED STATES AND IT CAN’T BE STOPPED!!! It’s a part of the judgement upon our Nation. . . Period.

Jeremiah 11:11 ~ “Therefore thus says the Lord, ‘Behold I am bringing disaster on them which they will not be able to escape; though they will cry to Me, yet I will not listen to them.'”

VISION/WORDS FROM THE LORD:

I want to share additional information that led up to and after the disturbing vision and Words from the LORD. Here’s what took place and yes we actually attended this event, where the vision occurred:

Last night, 3-22-17, Daryl and I were invited to and attended the Iowa Governor’s Farewell reception in Sioux City, Iowa. The Governor was selected by President Trump to be the Ambassador to China.

After we arrived at the reception, we found a table then went over to stand in the food line. Within minutes of standing in line, a reporter from Sioux City Channel 9 came up to us and asked us if we would be willing to be interviewed about the Governor. We said yes. Daryl was first interviewed then it was my turn. I said something like this: “The governor needs lots of prayers. We’re heading into World War 3. Look at North Korea and China. My heart goes out to his family. They need lots of prayers.”
Daryl’s interview made it on the evening news. Mine did not (and no, I’m not surprised, but spoke out what I felt led to speak).

The time came for the Governor to be on stage. Throughout MOST of his interview/sharing, EVERY TIME I looked outside of the windows that were behind the stage, I would have a vision of a battlefield. I continued to “see” what I knew were dead bodies from war right outside the place where the event was taking place. I didn’t want to look outside the Windows, but stay focused on the podium, because everytime I looked outside. . .the same impression. I didn’t want to continue looking to see more clearly, to get more details of what the Holy Spirit was showing me (which I knew the LORD would do) . . . I was trying to maintain my composure and not cry . . I wanted to run out of the room, but had to stay there.

It turns out the Iowa Governor had been governor in the early 1980s and had established a “sister city” (Davenport) with a city in China (Langfang). He met with the mayor of that city in China at that time. . . Several trips between the two. . . The governor reported a friendship had been established with the Chinese mayor. Fast forward to now. . . That Chinese mayor IS THE PRESIDENT OF CHINA RIGHT NOW!!!

I started thinking. . Maybe things won’t be as bad as I’m being shown by the Holy Spirit (every time I look out the window) . . And the prophecies that have been given about the invasion of China upon the United States.

This is what the LORD spoke in my spirit:

Did they spare their people?” (Meaning China in the past, during the communist revolution).

My Answer: “No”

The LORD then said: “What makes you think they would spare those who are not their people?”

Later this morning, prior to writing up this post, this is what the LORD spoke in my spirit:

“IT’S GOING TO BE GRIM. . . VERY, VERY GRIM FOR YOUR COUNTRY. LET THOSE WHO KNOW ME, TRUST ME. LET THOSE WHO DON’T KNOW ME REPENT AND TURN TO ME, FOR THE DAY OF SLAUGHTER IS AT HAND.”

I continue to be quite disturbed at this revelation. I KNOW most in the United States truly do NOT know the LORD in a personal, intimate way. MOST have a superficial form of religion at best and have regulated Yeshua, the KING of kings, to a secondary place in their life, if at all.

We WILL see many, many fall away from the superficial “churchianity” WHEN war hits our shores, for many have falsely believed in “the pre-trib rapture” thinking we will be “outta here before things get bad.” I say to those: what about ALL of the Christians who have been tortured, raped, buried alive, burned, sold into sex slavery, beheaded . . . martyred even this year, in other places around the globe? We will NOT go unscathed here in the United States and we WILL see and experience that which has taken place in other parts of the world.

Our ONLY hope is fully turning ALL areas of our life over to the LORD.

Luke 9:23-25 ~ “Then Jesus said to all of them, “If anyone would come after Me, he must deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow Me. For whoever wants to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will save it. What will it profit a man if he gains the whole world, yet loses or forfeits his very self?”

=======================================================
=======================================================
PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

