3-30-17 ~ Seeking 100% TRUTH, Requires Stepping into “Murky Waters”

 

Hosea 4:6 ~
“MY PEOPLE ARE DESTROYED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. Because you have rejected knowledge, I also will reject you from being My priest. Since you have forgotten the law of your God, I also will forget your children.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

2 Thessalonians 2:7-12 ~
“For the mystery of lawlessness is already at work; only he who now restrains will do so until he is taken out of the way. Then that lawless one will be revealed whom the Lord will slay with the breath of His mouth and bring to an end by the appearance of His coming; that is, the one whose coming is in accord with the activity of Satan, with all power and signs and false wonders, and with all the deception of wickedness for those who perish, BECAUSE THEY DID NOT RECEIVE THE LOVE OF THE TRUTH SO AS TO BE SAVED. For this reason God will send upon them a deluding influence so that they will believe what is false, in order that they all may be judged who did not believe the truth, but took pleasure in wickedness.”

==============================================================

So many times I want to tell people I meet to get ready for the judgements of the Heavenly Father upon our Nation, The United States of America, because we did NOT repent as a Nation. I want to warn them so they can be sure they have a clean heart before our Holy LORD. . . YET . . I’m held back by the Holy Spirit and must remain silent.

I’m stopped again and again from speaking up, even though I feel like one who sees a tornado coming and I want to desperately shout out the warning so people can seek shelter FULLY in Christ. . . To REPENT . . To FORGIVE, but I’m silenced. This GRIEVES my heart immensely because I know most don’t want to hear the TRUTH, but prefer to live in a complacent false sense of security.

I have been shown many judgements that are coming to the USA and globally:

~ Economic Collapse of the USA
~ Multi-National Invasion of the USA
~ War on USA Soil
~ Islamic Jihad, that will be NATIONALLY in the USA (which is judgement upon the complacent “church”)
~ Bibles made illegal in the USA
~ Guillotine being used to behead people in the USA
~ “The mark of the beast” changing people’s DNA permanently, where they will no longer be human
~ Sharia law implemented in the USA
~ Food/water shortages in the USA
~ No electricity in the USA
~ Canabalism in the USA
~ Earthquakes in the USA
~ Nuclear Bomb in the USA
~ FEMA Camp/Concentration camp in the USA, where you can’t leave once you are there
~ Torture/human experimentation in the USA
~ Global pandemic that turns people into “Zombies”
~ Tsunamis in the USA
~ Comet heading towards earth for impact
~ Fallen angels posing as “aliens” to deceive many who will follow them gladly

~ Giants re-appearing
~ 1/3 of the global population wiped out
~ “The Day of the LORD”

I have also been shown many amazing MIRACLES, signs and wonders the Heavenly Father WILL do through His people:

~ Prayers against pandemics that stop them
~ Arms/legs growing out (specifically for Military Veterans)
~
Mental/emotional illnesses healed
~ Miraculous food/water/electricity provided by the LORD for HIS people
~ True Christians coming together to help one-another
~ Conversion of the ungodly through the power of the Holy Spirit

I wanted to know why I was being held back from saying very much in person to people, if anything at all and this is what the Holy Spirit spoke in my Spirit:

“They can’t even handle ‘REPENT'”

I know that is true, for I had been verbally chastised/rejected by professing Christians when I suggested repentance is what is needed in the church. For example, one person said: “We did that twice with two pastors and we have had enough”.  

“REPENT” . . . The mostly avoided word/heart attitude within the professing “Christian Church” of the United States today. Would John the Baptist be welcome in most congregations? I DON’T THINK SO!!!

The following are the Scriptural Verses that came to me this morning, regarding most professing Christians within the United States:

Jeremiah 13:15-17 ~
“Listen and give heed, do not be haughty,
For the Lord has spoken.
Give glory to the Lord your God,
Before He brings darkness
And before your feet stumble
On the dusky mountains,
And while you are hoping for light
He makes it into deep darkness,
And turns it into gloom.
But if you will not listen to it,
My soul will sob in secret for such pride;
And my eyes will bitterly weep
And flow down with tears,
Because the flock of the Lord has been taken captive.”

I will close with this:

TODAY is the day of salvation . . . PLEASE make sure your heart is right before our Holy LORD God Almighty, Creator of Heaven and Earth. REPENT from ALL sins. FORGIVE ALL who have sinned against you, for the day of judgement is at hand. Are YOU ready to step into eternity if today is your last day to be alive?

image

 

=======================================================
=======================================================
PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

