4-4-17 ~ Mostly Off of the Internet for LIVE “Ministry”

Matthew 25:34-40 ~

“Then the King will say to those on His right, ‘Come, you who are blessed of My Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world. For I was hungry, and you gave Me something to eat; I was thirsty, and you gave Me something to drink; I was a stranger, and you invited Me in; naked, and you clothed Me; I was sick, and you visited Me; I was in prison, and you came to Me.’ Then the righteous will answer Him, ‘Lord, when did we see You hungry, and feed You, or thirsty, and give You something to drink? And when did we see You a stranger, and invite You in, or naked, and clothe You? When did we see You sick, or in prison, and come to You?’ The King will answer and say to them, ‘Truly I say to you, to the extent that you did it to one of these brothers of Mine, even the least of them, you did it to Me.’”

========================================

Greeting Everybody,

I wanted to let ya’ll know I’ll mostly be off the internet (this means email as well). The LORD opened up the door for me to work with individuals who have severe disabilities (mental, emotional, autism and other developmental disabilities). This is yet another confirmation that I’m at where I need to be as things unfold here in the United States.

Prayers truly appreciated, for these are special treasures of the Heavenly Father that I’m honored to be able to serve.

I’ll still post as led by the Holy Spirit, but will likely not be able to get to emails for several days (possibly even only once a week) due to this new opportunity, as well as Springtime on the farm . . . Lots of work here to do and the baby chicks are scheduled to arrive next week (yes . . . “Awwww”).

GET READY FOR SOME MAJOR SHIFTING AND SHAKING TO OCCUR . . . IT’S COMING . . ANCHOR YOURSELF IN THE LORD . . . HE IS THE ONLY PLACE OF PEACE FOR OUR SOUL.

Blessings to ALL,
Sis Linda

=======================================================
=======================================================
PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

