4-8-17 ~ This WORD from the LORD had me Shaken

Ephesians 5:11-17 ~

“Do not participate in the unfruitful deeds of darkness, but instead even expose them; for it is disgraceful even to speak of the things which are done by them in secret. But all things become visible when they are exposed by the light, for everything that becomes visible is light. For this reason it says,
“Awake, sleeper,
And arise from the dead,
And Christ will shine on you.”
Therefore be careful how you walk, not as unwise men but as wise, making the most of your time, because the days are evil. So then do not be foolish, but understand what the will of the Lord is.”

==========================================

Last night and several times again this morning, the Holy Spirit spoke the following in my spirit that had me shaken. I even feel uncomfortable writing this up:

“TRUMP REPORTS TO OBAMA”

Folks, I can’t adequately express the feelings I had when I first heard that from the LORD and the repeated times He said those Words. I already knew Trump was a part of “The New World Order” (THE antichrist system) because of what the LORD has been showing/telling me. It was MUCH worse than I thought, but the TRUTH of the Words, “TRUMP REPORTS TO OBAMA” just takes things to another level of evil.

I wanted confirmation about what I was told and instantly the Holy Spirit said, “Isaiah 36”. I don’t know what Isaiah 36 says at all (which is quite common when the LORD is confirming revelations/words/dreams for me). When I turned to my Bible, the follow verses were highlighted by the LORD:

Isaiah 36:13-16 ~

Then Rabshakeh stood and cried with a loud voice in Judean and said, “Hear the words of the great king, the king of Assyria. Thus says the king, ‘Do not let Hezekiah deceive you, for he will not be able to deliver you; nor let Hezekiah make you trust in the Lord, saying, “The Lord will surely deliver us, this city will not be given into the hand of the king of Assyria.” Do not listen to Hezekiah,’ for thus says the king of Assyria, ‘Make your peace with me and come out to me, and eat each of his vine and each of his fig tree and drink each of the waters of his own cistern.”

The LORD let me know Obama is as the King of Assyria in these verses and Trump is as Hezekiah in these verses.

I also know now, that even though Obama “officially” left the office of the President . . . He is ruling behind the scenes even more than he did as president. I also know that those who had been shown, told, sensed from the LORD that Obama is the last president of the United States. . . WERE RIGHT.

What we see now in the United States political scene is a farce. A show. The global elite chose Trump to be a diversion to professing Christians so they would not fast, pray and repent . . . To be easier prey for the destruction planned for those who profess to be a Christian. WHILE all along, Obama is truly running the show, preparing to step FULLY into his role as THE antichrist.

The delusion of “all will be well because Trump is in office” is a part of the deluding influence that we are warned about in the Bible (2 Thessalonians 2:11). MOST professing Christians did NOT seek the LORD about the truth about Trump and have been caught up in the delusion.

Soon and very soon, the truth of the reality of Trump as a part of the global elite “show” will be seen for those who awaken and have eyes to see and ears to hear. Some already know. Most do not. What I can say to you is this:

WE ARE IN THE FINAL DAYS OF THIS PLANET!!! GET READY FOR THE RETURN OF THE KING of kings AND THE LORD of lords . . Yeshua THE Messiah.
REPENT!!!
REPENT!!!
REPENT!!!
PREPARE THE WAY OF THE LORD ALL YOU WHO CALL ON THE NAME OF THE LORD!!!!  He will return in the midst of the greatest darkness this planet has ever seen; truly His return will be like “a thief in the night” (1 Thessalonians 5:2), because the spiritual darkness will be like night. Are you ready?

=======================================================

4-9-17  ~ POST-PUBLISH CONFIRMATION from Shannon Johnson – (Please watch/listen) – 

https://youtu.be/_SXvXnaASt8


=======================================================
PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

