4-7-17 ~ A WORD from the LORD About “Freedom” in the United States

Jeremiah 10:2-3a ~

Thus says the Lord,
“Do not learn the way of the nations,
And do not be terrified by the signs of the heavens
Although the nations are terrified by them;
For the customs of the peoples are delusion . . . “

==============================================


I was quietly driving to work this morning, when the Holy Spirit spoke this into my spirit:

“FREEDOM IN YOUR COUNTRY IS A FARCE. IT’S LIKE THINKING A COW HAS FREEDOM BECAUSE IT CAN CHOOSE TO GO INTO THE CORRAL.”

The amazing lack of discernment, spiritual blindness and deafness in this country, the United States, is STAGGERING. While those of us who have been called to warn have warned over and over again. . . “REPENT” . . . “JUDGEMENT IS COMING” . . . With specifics about what is going to unfold . . . The masses of people continue in a dull stupor of complacency And MOST truly do NOT want to hear the truth. AND I’M TALKING ABOUT PROFESSING CHRISTIANS!!! All I can do now is pray in the Spirit, for I don’t have anything more to say to those who don’t want to listen.  It’s wearisome getting that glazed-eye look of “oh that’s nice . . I hope she takes her psych meds”.

I say let the TRUTH come out in a MASSIVE way that even a few more might awaken from unreality and step away from the matrix of the New World Order, the beast system.

For those who TRULY KNOW the LORD Jesus Christ, Yeshua THE Messiah this is for YOU:

Psalm 20:6-9 ~

“Now I know that the Lord saves His anointed;
He will answer him from His holy heaven
With the saving strength of His right hand.
Some boast in chariots and some in horses,
But we will boast in the name of the Lord, our God.
They have bowed down and fallen,
But we have risen and stood upright.
Save, O Lord;
May the King answer us in the day we call.”

=======================================================
=======================================================


PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

