5-8-17 ~ It’s Spiritual Cocoon Time


Isaiah 26:3 ~ “The steadfast of mind You will keep in perfect peace, Because he trusts in You.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1 Peter 1:15-17 ~ But just as He who called you is holy, so be holy in all you do, for it is written: “Be holy, because I am holy.” Since you call on a Father who judges each man’s work impartially, live your lives in reverent fear during your temporary stay on earth.”

======================================
Greetings Everybody,

I’m being called to go into a greater focus/preparation time with the LORD. I’ll be away from my blog for 40 days, ending on 6-17-17 (the day before Father’s Day). I don’t know what I’ll be doing after that, but what I do believe is this:  

NOW is the time to go further and deeper in our walk with the LORD. NOW is the time to be completely, 100% transitioning into that which we have been created to be, so we can do that which we have been created to do.  
We MUST be FULLY submitted in ALL areas of our life, to ALL that the Heavenly Father is calling us to do in this transitioning preparation time. Any area that we don’t? That is an open door invitation to Satan and his minions to attack us, bring us down and ultimately to take us out if we continue in rebellion. Yes, you read that last part right. . . “If we continue in rebellion.” IF we do NOT submit to the will of the Heavenly Father, and continue to do what we want to do? THAT is rebellion and “rebellion is a the sin of witchcraft” (1 Samuel 15:23).

Again, we MUST be FULLY submitted in ALL areas of our life, to ALL that the Heavenly Father is calling us to do in this transitioning preparation time. 

Philippians 3:12-14 ~ “Not that I have already obtained it or have already become perfect, but I press on so that I may lay hold of that for which also I was laid hold of by Christ Jesus. Brethren, I do not regard myself as having laid hold of it yet; but one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and reaching forward to what lies ahead, I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.”

=======================================================
=======================================================

 PLEASE NOTE: 
ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.
=======================================================
=======================================================


