7-20-17 ~ WORD of the LORD: “There Will Be Great Mourning in America. . . . “

Isaiah 13:8 ~
“They will be terrified,
Pains and anguish will take hold of them;
They will writhe like a woman in labor,
They will look at one another in astonishment,
Their faces aflame.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Jeremiah 31:15 ~
“Thus says the Lord,
“A voice is heard in Ramah, [America]
Lamentation and bitter weeping.
Rachel [Martha (Washington)] is weeping for her children;
She refuses to be comforted for her children,
Because they are no more.”

===============================================

The following is the Word I received from the LORD on Wednesday, 7-19-17. I felt I needed to share it with you today (7-20-17). As always, please pray about this, asking the LORD to confirm this to you:

===============================================

“There will be great mourning in America.
The calloused hearts won’t gain comfort except through me.
The destruction of your Nation will be modified when my people cry out to me with repentance.
The freedom granted to you will be replaced by fierce control over every aspect of your lives, when Obama rises to power under Satan’s control.
The time of the Gentiles is over when you see the first bomb hit your shores;
that will be a sign of the return of the Nephalim who will bring terror to your planet, like none can imagine.
Guard your heart in ME,
All who follow me,
for the days of Noah are soon to be repeated.
You will not endure what is coming up on the earth unless you have been sealed by My Spirit.
Turn aside from all that hinders your walk with me,
Or that will destroy your very soul.
The days will be cut short for my elect’s sake,
Or they too will fall.
The deception will be so vast, only those known by me will be saved.
Turn to me all who are heavy laden and I will give you rest.
Come to me now for the days of destruction are near.
Don’t be swayed by foolish doctrines or opinions.
Keep vigilant in your faithfulness to me.
The enemy is coming with full vengeance upon this earth.”

 

=======================================================
=======================================================

 

PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

 

 

One thought on “7-20-17 ~ WORD of the LORD: “There Will Be Great Mourning in America. . . . “

  1. Pingback: Prophetic Word: “There Will Be Great Mourning In America….” (BelieveActs2) – Light has Come

Comments are closed.