7-23-17 ~ The Repulsive & Deadly Mask of the Religious Spirit

Matthew 15:7-9 ~
“You hypocrites, rightly did Isaiah prophesy of you:
‘This people honors Me with their lips,
But their heart is far away from Me.
‘But in vain do they worship Me,
Teaching as doctrines the precepts of men.’”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Matthew 15:13-14 ~   “But He answered and said, “Every plant which My heavenly Father did not plant shall be uprooted. Let them alone; they are blind guides of the blind. And if a blind man guides a blind man, both will fall into a pit.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

2 Timothy 3:5 ~ “ . . . holding to the form of godliness but denying its power. Avoid these people!”

==========================================

I’m truly struggling today, for I continue to be held back in what is mostly a “silent mode”, until the LORD releases me to speak out in a live public setting. I see the superficial masks of the deadly religious spirit holding people in bondage to a false sense of “all is well”, without the true power of the Holy Spirit being “allowed” to flow in the Sunday gatherings, bringing conviction so true heart repentance can come.

The discipline of the Heavenly Father must come, so the repulsive and deadly mask of the religious spirit can be removed, people can see the truth and be saved.  No one can say “all is well”, when the reality of nuclear war, earth quakes, invasion by foreign troops, and all of the curses found in Deuteronomy 28 unfold here in the United States. Until that time, I intercede, yet I struggle, for I know what’s ahead and must remain mostly silent in public for now.

I do believe it’s not very long before the tangible discipline of the Heavenly Father begins, to bring our rebellious nation (The United States), to our knees in repentance, that more souls will be saved, even if it’s the very last few seconds of life. Right now, most here in the United States are hell-bound and that mask of the religious spirit is trying to keep it that way.

I will close with the following Scriptures:

Revelation 22:10-12 ~
“Then he told me, “Do not seal up the words of prophecy in this book, because the time is near. Let the unrighteous continue to be unrighteous, and the vile continue to be vile; let the righteous continue to practice righteousness, and the holy continue to be holy.” “Behold, I am coming quickly, and My reward is with Me, to give to each person according to what he has done.”

=======================================================
=======================================================

 

PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

 

One thought on “7-23-17 ~ The Repulsive & Deadly Mask of the Religious Spirit

  1. Pingback: Prophetic Message: Religious Spirit Keeping People From Seeing That All Is Not Well (BelieveActs2Fire) – Light has Come

Comments are closed.